購物滿$500即享免費送貨

NanoFIL KAF 除菌納米空氣濾網 – 過敏系列

品牌: NanoFIL

商品代碼: GP-AF-001

$206.80 價格 $259.00
-
+

市面上的空氣清新機,其實與冷氣機的工作原理幾乎一樣,都是不斷循環室內空氣,並在循環期間過濾空氣中的污染物。因此,加強冷氣機隔層網的過濾效能,可大幅改善室內空氣質素,降低過敏症出現機率。

本地品牌NanoFIL 自主研發的KAF 除菌納米空氣濾網,結合納米纖維、靜電紡絲技術及活性炭製作而成的複合過濾材料,獲權威機構認證能過濾細小至PM0.3的懸浮顆粒,阻隔常見致敏原包括灰塵、花粉、塵蟎等,而且能殺滅99.99%細菌。

納米纖維過濾材質具有高孔隙率,可實現高過濾效率、高粉塵黏附量,但同時保持低氣壓降,確保不影響冷氣出風量。只需剪裁成合適大小,然後貼上隔層網即可,空氣清新機、抽濕機同樣適用。

*為確保空氣淨化效能及保持通風量,建議每兩至三個月定期更換

產品特色

  • 有效阻隔細小至PM0.3的懸浮粒子,阻隔常見致敏原
  • 具備殺菌99.99%能力
  • 不影響冷氣出風
  • 安裝容易,可以自由剪裁成需要的大小
  • 歐盟RoHs認證,Intertek測試報告證明效能


定期清潔冷氣機/抽濕機

冷氣機是過敏原、細菌和霉菌的溫床,只保持隔塵網清潔並不足夠,當灰塵沉積在冷凍面後,濕氣加上灰塵便成為霉菌和細菌的絕佳生長媒介,因此我們建議每年深層清潔冷氣機一次,可以改善您和您家人的健康、遠離過敏症外,亦可保持冷氣機及抽濕機的效能。

莊臣集團冷氣機清潔及消毒服務

莊臣集團的專業團隊使用天然酵母清潔劑,配合SmellGREEN® 純天然消毒液清潔機身及冷凍面,並為冷凍面噴上長效12個月的天然抗菌塗層。

服務特色

  • 酵母清潔劑pH值中性、無腐蝕性,對人及環境安全
  • 美國國家環境保護局(EPA)認證抗菌防霉塗層提供12個月保護
  • 採用無毒清潔物料,對環境、嬰幼兒和敏感人士無害
  • 即時恢復運作效率,降低能源成本,延長機件壽命

了解更多

產品資料

大小:38cm x 244cm

物料:納米纖維、活性炭

最近瀏覽

NanoFIL KAF Sterilizing Nano-Filter (Allergic)

Brand: NanoFIL

Product Code: GP-AF-001

$206.80 Regular price $259.00
-
+

Air purifiers nowadays actually has the same working principle as the air-conditioner, as they both circulate indoor air, and filter the air while taking it in. Therefore, increasing the efficiency of the internal filters will definitely help with indoor air quality and combatting allergies.

Local brand NanoFIL self-developed KAF Sterilizing Nano-Filter make use of a compound of nano fiber and activated carbon by electrospinning. The filter is tested by authorities and proven to be effective against PM0.3 particles, including common allergens such as smoke particlers, dust, pollen or dust mites. It also kills 99.99% bacteria, suitable for people who suffer from respiratory tract/nasal allergies.

The nano filter has high porosity so as to ensure the air outlet volume can be maintained. The filter is suitable for all window type/split-type air conditioners with air filters. Simply cut it into appropriate size and stick it onto the filters, it is compatible with air purifiers or dehumidifiers as well.

*To maintain the level air outlet volume and the effectiveness of filters, please change Nano-Filter every 2-3 months

Product Features

  • Filter PM0.3 particles, including common allergens
  • Kills 99.9% bacteria and viruses (including SARS-CoV-2 variants)
  • Maintain outlet air volume of air conditioners
  • Easy to install, can be cut into appropriate size
  • RoHs verified, with test reports from Intertek to support effectiveness
  • Tested and certified by SGS HK

Applicable For:

Clean Your Air Conditioner/Dehumidifier Regularly

Solely cleaning the filter is not enough to prevent allergy attack and infection of diseases. Allergens, bacteria and moulds would not only grow on the air-con surface, but also in air grille or fan coil as dust and dirt accumulate. We recommend you to clean the A/C unit every once in a year to improve you and your family member’s health. Stay away from allergies, and maintaining the efficient of the A/C.

Johnson Group’s Air Conditioner Cleaning Service

Johnson Group’s specialist make use of natural enzyme cleanser with SmellGREEN® Natural Disinfectant to clean the body and fan coil. A 12-month Anti-bacterial Coating will be applied onto the coil afterwards.

Features

  • Enzymes based cleaner, pH neutral, non-corrosive, safe to humans and the environment
  • US EPA approved anti-microbial coil coating offers at least 12 months of protection
  • This service is environmental-friendly, baby-friendly and allergy-friendly
  • Immediately restore efficiency, reduce energy and extend the life of the air conditioners

Learn More

Product Specifications

Dimensions: 38cn x 244cm

Material: Nano fiber, activated carbon

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pinky Au

用左呢個濾網,唔使密密清洗隔塵網 >W

H
Henry Tsang
減少開冷氣時出現既鼻敏症狀

用左之後,減少開冷氣時出現既鼻敏症狀

Recently Viewed

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Pinky Au

用左呢個濾網,唔使密密清洗隔塵網 >W

H
Henry Tsang
減少開冷氣時出現既鼻敏症狀

用左之後,減少開冷氣時出現既鼻敏症狀