購物滿$500即享免費送貨
立即使用支付寶Alipay、WeChat Pay或Tap & GO結帳,使用$5,000電子消費卷!
首次於GreenSTORE購物結帳輸入優惠碼「GREEN1ST」即享95折

10 Frying Pan JIU M 鑄鐵平底鍋 (山毛櫸木手柄)

商品代碼: LS-KC-001

$800.00 價格
-
+

來自日本東京的設計團隊Tent 兩位的設計師 Ryosaku Aoki Masayuki Haruta 組成,透過與大阪的藤田金屬積累將近70年的成熟鑄造工藝,以及創新設計概念的相輔相成,最終創造出了線條簡潔的鍋盤兩用式平底鍋,結合「煮」與「食」。

產品特色

Frying Pan JIU 為原木手把和厚軋鋼鱗片鐵盤的簡單組合,能夠以滑動握把機關的方式與平底鍋進行固定,因此它可以隨意固定在平底鍋的每一個角度。單用大拇指向後滑動能卸除手柄。

鐵盤並無上色,不僅可以直接把平底鍋當作食器來使用(同時可以保持食物的溫度),也能夠減少盤子的使用量,煮完直接上菜。使用完直接用清水就可清潔乾淨,對於許多不愛洗碗盤的人來說,真的非常方便!

注意事項

*本製品在生産過程中經預先電燒加工(開鍋),所以鐵鍋上會有燒卻痕跡或斑點出現,但不會影響使用。開封時包装會有保養油的油潰殘留,注意不要弄汚衣服或手部。

產品資料

鐵鍋尺寸:25.5 x 4.2cm / 手柄尺寸:19 x 3.5cm

原材料:鑄鐵,山毛櫸木

原產地:日本 

鐵鍋重量:780g / 手柄重量:195g

最近瀏覽

Free Delivery with purchase of $500 or above
Use the $5000 Consumption Voucher via Alipay, WeChat Pay or Tap & Go Now!
Use Code "GREEN1ST" to Enjoy 5% Off for Your First Purchase

10 Frying Pan JIU M (Yamagata Beech Handle)

Product Code: LS-KC-001

$800.00 Regular price
-
+

Tent design team from Japan consists of two designers Ryosaku Aoki and Masayuki Haruta. The Fujita Metal Corporation accumulated experience from 70 years, combining with the innovation from Tent, created the minimalist design pan, meshing the idea of “cooking” and “eating”. 

Product Feature

The Frying Pan JIU is a simple combination with wooden handle and iron plate. Slide the handle onto the mount of the pan, the handle can be attached in any angle you want, simple use your thumb the detach it once again to turn it into a plate.

The iron pan was not colored, not only can you use the pan directly as a plate to keep the warmth of food, you can also use it to save other plates. Wash it with water after the meal, it is very convenient for people who do not like to do the dishes.

Precautions

*The product underwent spark eroding (seasoning), therefore the surface of the pan could have some burning marks or spots, which does not affect performance. The packaging could have some maintenance oil residue, pay attention to not to stain clothes and hands.

Product Specifications

  • Pan Size25.5 x 4.2cm / Handle Size19 x 3.5cm
  • Material: iron, natural beech wood from Yamagata
  • Origin of Manufacturer: Japan
  • Pan Weight: 780g/ Handle Weight: 195

Recently Viewed